Let’s add some fucking color!

The towers
These ugly giants are gorgeous in the right light.

I took this shot like four hours ago. Downloaded some shitty lightroom replacement for ubuntu to edit it slightly and post it on here. It took me like 30 minutes to figure out how to correctly place an image in a post. This stuff ain’t easy man, or I’m just stupid. Anyway, then I talked about racism to a friend on the phone. It was a very long and heated discussion. Racism sucks! (Just to say it out loud and shit.) So while being on the phone I made some dinner. Pasta, cooked in vegetable broth, together with some corn and vegan cream. It tastes really shitty. What a wonderful night.

To get back to the picture. This was taken from my window. I wanted to take this shot for a very long time, but I was too lazy for many years. It shows two of the four towers, part of a student dormitory. Many people say they are super ugly, but I was always very fond of them. They look nice when flooded by the orange light of the setting sun. Also they always felt like I arrived home, when saw their lit windows from the train, arriving back to Aachen on many late Sunday nights. But that was in another part of my life.

Let’s add some fucking color!

Write something to depress me even more

