I’m vegan, for fuck’s sake…

My colleaugues are complaining that I don’t post enough about me being vegan. Well, I am! Happy? I try not to be pushy about veganism for once and this is what you get. So here you go! You should all go vegan, like seriously! Maybe I would be less depressed and you would be less bitchy!

Alternatively I could change my blog title to “depressed and alcoholic”, but I guess this is taken already and I wasn’t alcoholic last I checked. On that topic, do we go and get drunk tonight?

I’m vegan, for fuck’s sake…

One thought on “I’m vegan, for fuck’s sake…

Write something to depress me even more

