Good fucking morning!

Baaah, what a waste of good sleep! Normally I’d be having sweet dreams right now and my alarm would be about to go off, followed by an hour of snoozing and reading social media. But today someone had the genius idea to schedule something at 10:30, meaning I need to get up super early… like now! Is it obvious that I am not amused? The worst part is this is actually something I care about and I should be fit for, but I highly doubt that I can sit through 25 minutes of focussed attention without a large pot of fucking strong coffee.

Also, I, like almost all my colleagues, am still coughing like a fucking idiot, oooh this is going to be a great Friday. At least I hope I won’t be flashed with see-through leggings again!

Good fucking morning!

Write something to depress me even more

