Fuck you Facebook! And Twitter, fuck you a little too!

Aaah man, this is so depressing. When I selected the theme for this blog, I saw it had some shiny social media buttons by default. They never appeared which made me a very sad panda. But it also made sense since I didn’t enter any social media information. So I made a twitter account. That was already hard enough, because those little shits didn’t allow long enough account names. The “and” just didn’t fit, I’m not amused twitter! While I was at it, I also made a facebook page. Or in fact I fucking didn’t! apparently they are acting fucking smart, because “Vegan and Depressed” would represents “more than one person” and facebook accounts are only for a single person. If I go for “Vegan Depressed” they complain that that is not a “authentic name”. Well fuck you facebook! You want to go around telling me what an authentic name looks like? What if my parents were stoned hippies thinking about nothing but vegan food and my fathers family name was Depressed? I imagine little Vegan to be a nice little kid. I bet when he would grow up and be faced with this kind of shit, he’d live up to his family name.

Fuck you Facebook! And Twitter, fuck you a little too!

One thought on “Fuck you Facebook! And Twitter, fuck you a little too!

Write something to depress me even more

